Albion Online Dev Talk - Faction Warfare, Part 1

July 4, 2018 at 1:53 PM

Merlyn, the fourth major post-release content update for Albion Online, will bring numerous improvements and changes to the world of Albion. Foremost among these is Faction Warfare, an all-new system that allows players to join one of five factions based in the five Royal Cities: Martlock, Fort Sterling, Thetford, Bridgewatch, and Lymhurst. In this Dev Talk, Robin Henkys, Game Director of Albion Online, gives an overview of this new feature.