< Back to overview

Lands Awakened Soundtrack Released

Albion Online’s expanded soundtrack is available now on all major streaming platforms.

November 29, 2021 at 9:49 AM by JudgeNutmeg

One of the major changes that came to the world of Albion with the recent Lands Awakened update was a revamped and expanded orchestral score, and this stunning soundtrack is available now on all major streaming platforms!

You can also listen on YouTube.

With seventeen brand new tracks, this promises to really enrich the experience of forging your path through the world of Albion. The new music was composed by Senior Audio Designer Marie Havemann and Jonne Valtonen, and was recorded with the FILMharmonic Orchestra, along with percussionist Rony Barrak, at the Rudolfinum in Prague in summer 2021. The soundtrack includes:

  • Themes for each of Albion’s cities which beautifully capture the characteristics of their inhabitants
  • Tense, invigorating combat and boss music
  • A mystical, evocative soundtrack to the Destiny Board
  • New Hideout music for the their different stages of development
  • A dedicated soundtrack for the Tutorial and Starter Towns
  • The previously unreleased Hellgate music

If you haven’t already, check out our Dev Talk from Marie Havemann for an exclusive look behind the scenes at the writing and recording process for the new music.

Latest News

Latest Posts

Latest Videos