< Back to overview

Make Way for Galahad!

While we are busy preparing the Albion Online server for Galahad, check out our brand new trailer and find out when exactly you can start playing!

March 10, 2017 at 1:45 PM by Enya


Galahad is around the corner, with only a few more days of waiting left. Want to know what is heading your way?  Check out the Galahad update trailer here:

Tickled your fancy? Head on over to the update page for everything you need to know about the Galahad update.

The Albion Online live server is currently offline to prepare for Galahad. During the downtime, all data will be wiped. You will get back all your Founder items, Gold purchased through the website and referral rewards on the first character you use to log into the game after the wipe. The test server “Mordred (Staging)” will stay online for Legendary Founders, more information on this can be found here.

Get Ready to Explore Galahad

Mark your calendars and start the countdown, as Galahad will go live on March 13, 2017 at 12:00 UTC!

Legendary Founders have access to the game and the Galahad update once servers go live on Monday, March 13 2017, at 12:00 UTC.
Epic Founders can start playing on Tuesday, March 14 2017, at 12:00 UTC.
Veteran Founders can start playing on Wednesday, March 15 2017, at 12:00 UTC.

Not sure what time the server goes live for you? Here is 12:00 UTC in several time zones:

  • 05:00 a.m. PDT (Los Angeles)
  • 08:00 a.m. EDT (New York)
  • 09:00 a.m. BRT (São Paulo)
  • 01:00 p.m. CET (Brussels, Berlin, Paris)
  • 03:00 p.m. MSK (Moscow)
  • 11:00 p.m. AEDT (Sydney)

Adventure Awaits!

We are looking forward to see you in Albion Online and the brand new world and content Galahad has to offer.

Not yet a Founder or looking to upgrade your pack? Stop by our shop and secure (early) access to the Albion Online beta and Galahad. Not only will you be able to play Galahad, you will also be supporting the development of Albion Online, thus helping it become an even better game!




14 Comments


Raithe April 6, 2017 10:51

This is still AlbionOnline right? READ MORE SHOW LESS


Gellidus March 12, 2017 17:52

Will game client downloading be availble pre launch? If so, when? READ MORE SHOW LESS


Choot March 12, 2017 17:50

is there anymore wipes after this current one? READ MORE SHOW LESS


Pariah March 12, 2017 02:23

If you were here for old school Ultima online as they promised and failed to deliver check out shardsonline.com lead devs from UO.
READ MORE SHOW LESS


ELGReeN March 11, 2017 18:19

- 03:00 p.m. MSK (Moscow)
+ 15:00 MSK (Moscow) READ MORE SHOW LESS


TurtleTurbo March 10, 2017 19:19

Because of daylights savings on Sunday you add an hour that's why its

05:00 a.m. PDT (Los Angeles)
08:00 a.m. EDT (New York) READ MORE SHOW LESS


BRiCK March 10, 2017 18:13

Shiro, it was always 13th, 14th, 15th... READ MORE SHOW LESS


ShiroTagachi March 10, 2017 17:30

1st you say its coming out on the 14 and now suddenly you give priority to the epic founders and the veterans are last READ MORE SHOW LESS


Keltar March 10, 2017 16:39

Scratch that. 5AM PDT 8AM EDT. I thought Berlin = UTC. My bad. READ MORE SHOW LESS


Keltar March 10, 2017 16:27

I have to second what Raskelot said. It should be 4AM PDT 7AM EDT. READ MORE SHOW LESS


Mohamad March 10, 2017 16:26

can u plz indicate when we can start downloading the client?! READ MORE SHOW LESS


Raskelot March 10, 2017 15:52

Invalid time zone for America.

04:00 a.m. PDT (Los Angeles)
07:00 a.m. EDT (New York) READ MORE SHOW LESS


Bajoli March 10, 2017 14:33

The visuals of the UI where never the problem. The problem was functionality. For instance if you want to craft 200 potions you have to click40 times and wait in between. Why not add a lot of ease of live improvements? The same for navigation through a map, why not have an auto-pathing ability (in combination with something like a Tom-tom routeplanner almost). Besides that there where a lot of basic things missing like seeing your own rank when looking at the leaderboards or seeing the speed of horses as well as their resistances, health and cc-resist on the tooltip. Fortunately the latter has been changed. However a lot of tooltips wheren't done in a good way (which is understandable for a beta though). Other things like decent market information (graphs like EVE as well as tables with high-low average and volume for a day, week, month year, all time etc), or better guild functionalities, contracts (maybe even leasing or verleasing of buildingplots as well as your farms on your private islands). READ MORE SHOW LESS


Whin March 10, 2017 14:31

WIPE HYPE READ MORE SHOW LESS

Latest News



Latest Posts



Latest Videos



Share this



Or copy this link: