< Back to overview

Albion Online AMA this Saturday!

Ask your burning questions on Reddit this Saturday, July 30.

July 26, 2016 at 3:00 PM by Enya


This upcoming Saturday, July 30, at 20:00 UTC (22:00 CEST/04:00 p.m. EDT) we will host an AMA (“Ask me Anything”) on the MMORPG subreddit. We will answer any questions you have about Albion Online, the Final Beta and everything else that you would like to know about the game!

Who will be answering your questions?
Stefan (a.k.a. Bercilak), the CEO of Sandbox Interactive will be answering your questions with the help of some of our Game Designers and Community Managers.

We’re looking forward to see you this Saturday! 




2 Comments


Chamukando123 August 11, 2016 09:19

I get stcuk in this same picture when I'm trying to play it doesn't let me type in the security code anybody have the same problem?
READ MORE SHOW LESS


HeLLViZaRD July 27, 2016 00:34

Is the system close to Cabal Online? READ MORE SHOW LESS

Latest News



Latest Posts



Latest Videos



Share this



Or copy this link: