< Back to overview

Watch the Anniversary Stream on AlbionTV!

Reminder: watch a live interview with the game devs on Friday, July 15.

July 14, 2022 at 9:44 AM by PrintsKaspian


Don’t forget, the special Albion Online Fifth Anniversary Stream begins Friday, July 15 at 19:00 UTC (noon PST / 3pm EST / 9pm CET)! Tune into AlbionTV where hosts Shozen, Robinhoodrs and Bogul will be joined by Game Director Robin Henkys, Senior Combat Designer Michael Schwahn, and CTO David Salz for an exclusive Q&A.

Expect to learn some rare insights into Albion’s history, get hints about future plans, and even take a trip back in time with a look at the game’s original Alpha. On top of that, viewers can claim an exclusive Anniversary Twitch Drop during the stream! (For information on Twitch Drops, click here.)

We’re very excited to be able to mark this occasion with you, the Albion community, so tune in and celebrate with us!


Latest News



Latest Posts



Latest Videos